About ISCS
Board Members
Dr. LAU Tze Yui — Chairperson of the Board
Reverend, HKSKH Church of the Divine Love 

Prof. CHOY Wai Man, Peter
President, Holy Spirit Seminary College of Theology and Philosophy

Prof. CHO Wai Tung
President, Hong Kong Baptist Theological Seminary

Prof. Håkan GRANBERG
Adjunct Professor, Central South University

Mrs. HO SUNG Yuen Chan, Jeannette
Consultant, Gallant Solicitors & Notaries

Chief of TFS Relations, Areopagos